Weather in Charleston (Updated 16 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From NE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    7.47 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Charleston

      • 29 Aug, Mon 88 / 74 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 75 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 85 / 74 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 88 / 74 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 84 / 72 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 83 / 71 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 85 / 71 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 71 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 89 / 72 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments