Weather in Charleston (Updated 8 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From SSW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Charleston

      • 23 Jun, Fri 86 / 77 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 90 / 77 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 87 / 73 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 84 / 70 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 84 / 68 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 84 / 70 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 83 / 71 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 85 / 74 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 86 / 75 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun

    Comments