Weather in Charleston (Updated 17 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From ENE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    6.12 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Charleston

      • 23 Feb, Thu 74 / 57 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 77 / 57 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 79 / 45 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 66 / 49 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 75 / 60 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 79 / 64 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 82 / 63 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 71 / 51 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 67 / 52 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments