Weather in Charleston (Updated 7 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    71 °F

    Humidity

    91

    Wind : From SSW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.42 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Charleston

      • 21 Jan, Sat 71 / 63 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 71 / 55 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 62 / 45 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 66 / 46 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 70 / 57 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 65 / 43 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 55 / 34 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 54 / 34 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 54 / 36 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments