Weather in Charleston (Updated 19 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From NE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    7.09 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Charleston

      • 28 Sep, Wed 85 / 72 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 87 / 71 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 85 / 64 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 80 / 62 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 82 / 65 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 81 / 66 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 78 / 66 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 79 / 67 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 78 / 67 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments